Chapters & Branches

IAM Atlantic Branch

Wesley Albert / Atlantic@Canada.theIAM.org

IAM Calgary Branch

Owen James / Paul Smeaton / Calgary@Canada.theIAM.org

IAM Edmonton Branch

Wesley Albert / Edmonton@canada.theiam.org

IAM Ottawa Branch

Catherine Dallaire / Ottawa@Canada.theIAM.org

IAM Prairies Branch

/ Prairies@Canada.theIAM.org

IAM Quebec Branch

Bernard Gaudreault / Steve Poulin / Quebec@Canada.theIAM.org

IAM Toronto Branch

James Jorgensen / David Bowcott / Toronto@Canada.theIAM.org

IAM Vancouver Branch

David Albrice / Vancouver@Canada.theIAM.org

IAM Windsor Branch

Hans Kogel / Windsor@Canada.theIAM.org

AAA ELvin Test Branch

elvin /

IAM Berlin Branch

Thomas Heckmann / Thomas.Heckmann@de.theiam.org

IAM Dublin Branch

Diarmaid O'Culain / Diarmaid.OCulain@Ireland.theIAM.org

IAM NL

Bob Okhuijsen / Bob.Okhuijsen@NL.theIAM.org

IAM Aberdeen Branch

Adam Lea-Bischinger / Aberdeen@UK.theIAM.org

IAM Cumbria Branch

Martin Grey / Cumbria@UK.theIAM.org

IAM Eastern Branch

Chris Royce / Eastern@UK.theIAM.org

IAM London South East Branch

Keith Gardner / Zoe Cornish / London@UK.theIAM.org

IAM Midlands Branch

Nigel Saunders / Sam Beamish / Midlands@UK.theIAM.org

IAM North East Branch

Ian Gray / NorthEast@UK.theIAM.org

IAM North West Branch

Graeme Bruce / NorthWest@UK.theIAM.org

IAM Scotland Branch

Geraldine Angus / Scotland@UK.theIAM.org

IAM South West Branch

Ray Galeozzie / Clive Seaton / SouthWest@theIAM.org

IAM Bay Branch

Philip Tiewater / Andy Yang / Bay@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Boston-Cambridge-Newton Branch

Satyen Patel / Scott Morris / Boston@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Chicago Branch

Nabihah Ayub / Aloysius Makalinao / Chicago@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Florida (SE - Miami) Branch

/ Branches@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Houston Branch

Anthony Limon / Houston@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Minnesota Branch

Craig Edlund / Bret Anderson / Minnesota@USA.theIAM.org

IAM New York Branch

David Kraft / Shawn Lenahan / NewYork@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Pacific NW Branch

Kyle Wong / Tammy Whipple / PacificNW@USA.theIAM.org

IAM San Diego Branch

Martin Coghill / James Strayer / SanDiego@USA.theIAM.org

IAM St Louis Branch

Andrew Ardrey / Branches@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Wisconsin Branch

Andrew Ardrey / Branches@USA.theIAM.org

Sign up to join our mailing list for news and updates